Skip to content

My apologies….

May 18, 2010

If you received an e-mail from me about “Out in the Open: Activism, Housing and Homelessness in Cincinnati’s Urban Core” and clicked on the blog link and it brought you here.

I meant to put in the Streetvibes blog address and typed in my own personal blog by mistake.

I’m very sorry for this mistake – but you are welcome to enjoy my blog as well.

Please check out the Streetvibes blog here.

If you didn’t get that e-mail you can ignore this post.

One Comment leave one →
  1. rob permalink
    June 1, 2010 4:49 PM

    Dear sowestimeast (whoever you are),

    I’m not upset that I was mislead by the “Out in the Open” advertisement… but I AM upset by the lack of posts.

    Sincerely,

    Rob

Leave a Reply

